How do I remove a student from my studio?

To remove a student from your studio, navigate to your Students page, click on the Menu icon next to their name (the three horizontal lines), and click on the Remove from Studio button next to their name.

Removing a student will sever the connection between your accounts, and students will no longer have access to any of your account information or resources.

Warning: Once a relationship has been severed, you cannot re-add the student to your account. If you are having technical issues with the student's account, please email help@fortelessons.com for assistance before ending the relationship in Forte.

Note: The student will still be able to access their account, as well as the Shared Notebook between you and the student.